Contact Us

General Inquiries and Comments
(775) 323-6393
renophil@renophil.com

Tim Young, President & CEO
(775) 323-6393 ext 110
tyoung@renophil.com

Jane Raley, Development Director
(775) 323-6393 ext 105
jraley@renophil.com

Amy Heald, Education Director
(775) 323-6393 ext 103
aheald@renophil.com

Tracy Tootell, Marketing Director
(775) 323-6393 ext. 100
ttootell@renophil.com

Michael Hicks, Box Office Manager
(775) 323-6393 ext 101
boxoffice@renophil.com

Kayelani Huff
Development/Office Assistant
khuff@renophil.com

Emily Hammer, Operations Manager
(775) 323-6393 ext 102
ehammer@renophil.com

Judy Simpson, Volunteer Coordinator
(775) 323-6393 ext 111
jsimpson@renophil.com

Jennifer Day, Librarian
(775) 323-6393 ext 107
jday@renophil.com

Heather Gallagher, Youth Orchestra Manager
(775) 323-6393 ext 106
hgallagher@renophil.com

Kary Wilder, Administrative Assistant
(775) 323-6393 ext 104
kwilder@renophil.com

Mary Miller, Orchestra Personnel Manager
mmiller@renophil.com

Jennifer Tibben, Choral Director
jtibben@renophil.com

Jason Altieri, Associate Conductor, Youth Orchestras (YSO and YCO) Conductor
jaltieri@unr.edu

Carol Laube, YSS Conductor
laube.carol@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Webmail Access