Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

President & CEO
Ignacio Barrón Viela
(775) 323-6393
ignacio@renophil.com

Accountant
Misty Brown
(775) 323-6393
mbrown@renophil.com

EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Education and Community Engagement Director
Heather Gage
(775) 323-6393
heather@renophil.com

DEVELOPMENT, MARKETING, AND SALES

Chief Development & Marketing Officer
Evelyn Klatt
(775) 323-6393
eklatt@renophil.com

Development & Events Manager
Jackie Sotoodeh
(775) 323-6393
jackie@renophil.com

Marketing Manager
Matthew Clark
(775) 323-6393
matthew@renophil.com

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Jaclyn Raley
(775) 323-6393
jaclyn.raley@renophil.com

Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Paige Clarno
(775) 323-6393
boxoffice@renophil.com

ORCHESTRA OPERATIONS

Director of Operations
Virginia Evans
(775) 323-6393
vevans@renophil.com

Stage Manager
Eric Skye

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Mary Miller
mary.v.miller@sbcglobal.net

Music Librarian & Grant Coordinator
Rachel Perkins
(775) 323-6393
rperkins@renophil.com

ARTISTIC

Music Director
Laura Jackson
renophil@renophil.com

Choral Director
Jennifer Tibben
jtibben@renophil.com

Chorus Manager
Kasey Smith
kaseysmith@renophil.com

Associate Reno Philharmonic Conductor, Youth Symphony Orchestra Conductor
Jason Altieri,
jaltieri@unr.edu

Youth Concert Orchestra Conductor
Dustin Budish
dbudish@hotmail.com

Youth Strings Symphonia Conductor
Laurentiu Norocel

Youth Strings Ensemble Conductor
Izaak Wierman