Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

President & CEO
Tim Young
(775) 323-6393 ext 110
tyoung@renophil.com

Accountant
Deborah Hodges
(775) 323-6393
dhodges@renophil.com

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Michael Hicks
(775) 323-6393 ext 105
mhicks@renophil.com

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Jaclyn Raley
(775) 323-6393 ext 102
jaclyn.raley@renophil.com

EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Education and Community Engagement Director
Heather Gage
(775) 323-6393 ext 103
heather@renophil.com

Youth Ensembles Manager
David Haskins
(775) 323-6393 ext 111
dhaskins@renophil.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Marvel
(775) 323-6393 ext 101
boxoffice@renophil.com

Marketing Director
Evelyn Klatt
(775) 323-6393 ext 100
eklatt@renophil.com

ORCHESTRA OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Virginia Bowman
vbowman@renophil.com

Stage Manager
Eric Skye

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Mary Miller
mary.v.miller@sbcglobal.net

Librarian
Rachel Perkins
(775) 323-6393 ext 107
rperkins@renophil.com

ARTISTIC

Music Director
Laura Jackson
renophil@renophil.com

Choral Director
Jennifer Tibben
jtibben@renophil.com

Associate Reno Philharmonic Conductor, Youth Symphony Orchestra Conductor
Jason Altieri,
jaltieri@unr.edu

Youth Concert Orchestra Conductor
Dustin Budish
dbudish@hotmail.com

Youth Strings Symphonia Conductor
Carol Laube,
laube.carol@gmail.com

 

 

 

Webmail Access