Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

President & CEO
Tim Young
(775) 323-6393 ext 1011
tyoung@renophil.com

Accountant
Misty Brown
(775) 323-6393
mbrown@renophil.com

DEVELOPMENT

Development Director
Michael Hicks
(775) 323-6393 ext 1004
mhicks@renophil.com

Development & Marketing Coordinator
Jaclyn Raley
(775) 323-6393 ext 1007
jaclyn.raley@renophil.com

EDUCATION AND COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Education and Community Engagement Director
Heather Gage
(775) 323-6393 ext 1005
heather@renophil.com

Youth Ensembles Manager
David Haskins
(775) 323-6393 ext 1008
dhaskins@renophil.com

MARKETING AND SALES

Marketing Director
Evelyn Klatt
(775) 323-6393 ext 1009
eklatt@renophil.com

Box Office Manager/Volunteer Coordinator
Amanda Marvel
(775) 323-6393 ext 1006
boxoffice@renophil.com

ORCHESTRA OPERATIONS

Operations Manager
Virginia Evans
(775) 323-6393 ext 1010
vevans@renophil.com

Stage Manager
Eric Skye

Orchestra Personnel Manager
Mary Miller
mary.v.miller@sbcglobal.net

Librarian
Rachel Perkins
(775) 323-6393 ext 1002
rperkins@renophil.com

ARTISTIC

Music Director
Laura Jackson
renophil@renophil.com

Choral Director
Jennifer Tibben
jtibben@renophil.com

Chorus Manager
Kasey Smith
kaseysmith@renophil.com

Associate Reno Philharmonic Conductor, Youth Symphony Orchestra Conductor
Jason Altieri,
jaltieri@unr.edu

Youth Concert Orchestra Conductor
Dustin Budish
dbudish@hotmail.com

Youth Strings Symphonia Conductor, Youth Strings Ensemble Conductor
Carol Laube,
laube.carol@gmail.com

 

 

 

Webmail Access